Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time : 10:00 pm -

Event : Reggae vs Soca vs Kompa Collision – May 25th

Presented By - GQ Event

Contact : www.collisionevent.com

Saturday, Jun 01, 2019

Time : 10:00 pm - 3:30 am

Event : Mavado Live in New York City at Summer Fest 2019

Presented By - Island Bwoys New York City

Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019

Time : 11:00 pm - 4:00 am

Event : THE OFFICIAL REGGAE VS SOCA PROM AFTER PARTY

Presented By - BIGPROMS.COM

Contact : 917.226.6634

Thursday, Jun 06, 2019

Time : 11:00 pm - 4:00 am

Event : THE ULTIMATE ONE NIGHT EXTRAVAGANZA PROM AFTER PARTY

Presented By - BIGPROMS.COM

Contact : 917.226.6634

Friday, Jun 07, 2019

Time : 11:00 pm - 4:00 am

Event : NEON NIGHTS PROM AFTER PARTY

Presented By - BIGPROMS.COM

Contact : 917.226.6634

Friday, Jun 14, 2019

Time : 11:00 pm - 4:00 am

Event : FUSION ‘ AFTER PROM – Jun. 14

Presented By - THE BIGGEST PROM AFTER PARTIES IN NEW YORK CITY

Contact : TEXT: 917.226.6634 OR VISIT WWW.BIGPROMS.COM

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019

Time : 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Event : PUM PUM SHORT AND MINI SKIRT “BEACHWEAR AFFAIR“

Presented By - GQ Event

Contact : 929-417-1035 || 516-444-1339 || 718-451-6903

Friday, Jun 21, 2019

Time : 10:30 pm - 4:00 am

Event : CARIBBEAN BRAINWASH

Presented By - MPEXA GROUP PRESENTS

Contact : 917-943-9911 | 443-953-8871 | 929-426-7038 | 917-463-7395

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019

Time : 11:00 pm - 4:00 am

Event : Afterprom

Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019

Time : 10:00 pm -

Event : Black Roses Entertainment 8th Annual All White

Contact : 347-740-4166

http://www.nyceventspace.nyc/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/scndbanner.jpg

SUBSCRIBE TO STAY INFORMED

quickest way to stay up to date with Our Events.